Results Posted for East Ramapo School Board’s First Ward-Based Election

The makeup of the East Ramapo School Board is a little different after its first ward-based election took place earlier this month. The ballots have all been counted, and according to the unofficial results, the nine wards will now be represented as follows:

Ward 1 – Ashley Victoria Leveille
Ward 2 – Sabrina Charles-Pierre
Ward 3 – Sherry McGill
Ward 4 – Shimon Rose
Ward 5 – Yossi Weiss
Ward 6 – Yehuda Weissmandl
Ward 7 – Harry Grossman
Ward 8 – Mark Berkowitz
Ward 9 – Ephraim Weissmandl

For all the details, click here.

Snow Closings Updated Regularly

Please click on the image below to view all snow closings for Rockland County.