Delaware and Maryland Added Back to New York’s Travel Quarantine List

Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands have been removed from New York’s travel quarantine list. Delaware, Maryland, Ohio and West Virginia have been added. Delaware and Maryland were removed from the list just two weeks ago.

COVID-19 by the numbers now, here in Rockland, we’ve got three in the hospital being examined, another four have been confirmed with coronavirus. The state says we’ve got 14,439 reported cases, 81 more than yesterday, though county officials are calling that increase an anomaly. The Rockland Health Department confirms 674 fatalities, no change for over six weeks.

Snow Closings Updated Regularly

Please click on the image below to view all snow closings for Rockland County.