Two States Added to NY Travel Advisory List

Two states, Hawaii and South Dakota, along with the Virgin Islands, have been added to New York’s travel advisory quarantine list. Alaska, New Mexico, Ohio, Rhode Island and Washington have been removed. 31 states remain on the list.

COVID-19 by the numbers now, in Rockland, we’ve got five in the hospital being examined, another three have been confirmed with coronavirus. The state says we’ve got 13,954 reported cases, five more than yesterday, and the Rockland Health Department confirms 674 fatalities here in the county, no change since Tuesday more than two weeks ago.

Snow Closings Updated Regularly

Please click on the image below to view all snow closings for Rockland County.