More States Added to NY’s 14-day Quarantine List

Illinois, Kentucky, Minnesota, Puerto Rico and Washington, D.C have been added to New York’s 14-day quarantine list. No state has been removed from the list.

COVID-19 by the numbers now, in Rockland, we’ve got 11 in the hospital being checked out, another 5 have been confirmed with coronavirus. The state says we’ve got 13,845 reported cases, 4 more than yesterday, and the Rockland Health Department confirms 674 fatalities here in the county, no increase since yesterday.

Snow Closings Updated Regularly

Please click on the image below to view all snow closings for Rockland County.