NY Adds Ten More States to Quarantine List

New York has added a number of new states to the quarantine list. Travelers from Alaska, Delaware, Indiana, Maryland, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, Virginia and Washington will now be required to quarantine for 14 days. Minnesota has been removed from the original list, there’s a total now of 31 states on the list. COVID-19 by the numbers now, in Rockland, we’ve got 6 in the hospital being checked out, another 6 have been confirmed with coronavirus. The state says we’ve got 13,806 reported cases, 8 more than yesterday, and the Rockland Health Department confirms 672 fatalities here in the county, no change since Monday.

Snow Closings Updated Regularly

Please click on the image below to view all snow closings for Rockland County.