2/12/19: School/Other Closings

All Rockland school districts — Clarkstown, East Ramapo, Nanuet, North Rockland, Nyack, Pearl River, South Orangetown, Suffern Central, Albertus Magnus, and all Rockland BOCES programs – are closed today.  

Elsewhere, the RBA’s Green Council meeting scheduled for 8am today has been cancelled. The next meeting will be March 12th.

Tonight’s Suffern Police DARE fundraiser is postponed until Wednesday. Click here for details.

Snow Closings Updated Regularly

Please click on the image below to view all snow closings for Rockland County.