Seven Rockland Villages Have Uncontested Elections Today

Residents of seven Rockland Villages go to the polls today to cast their votes in uncontested elections. Grand View, Hillburn, Montebello, New Hempstead, Upper Nyack and Wesley Hills residents all have an unopposed mayor, trustees, and-or judges for whom to cast ballots. South Nyack residents are also deciding whether to move their elections to the fall.

Snow Closings Updated Regularly

Please click on the image below to view all snow closings for Rockland County.