School Vote Results

The results are in for Tuesday’s school votes. The budgets passed in every district. In Clarkstown David Gosman and Darin Diamond were elected in. Ramapo Central voted in Marylse Haward, Craig Long, and Amany Messeiha Dgheim. In Nanuet Anne Byrne, Charleen Caulk, and Peter Whalen won seats on the board. And in Nyack the winners were James Marshall, Leeann Irvin, and Jen Marraccino.

Snow Closings Updated Regularly

Please click on the image below to view all snow closings for Rockland County.