School Vote Today

Today is school board and budget votes for Rockland County.
-Clarkstown- George Ballane, Phillip DeGaetano, Darin Diamond, David Gosman, Christian Jauntig, Sean Magee, Karen Policar, and Julian Jay Papp.
7AM-9PM North High School, Congers Community Center, Link Elementary, and West Nyack Elementary.
-East Ramapo- Yakov Engel, Harry Grossman, Moshe Hopstein, and Yehuda Weissmandl.
7AM-10PM at any school in the district.
-Ramapo- Amy Messieha Dgheim, Joseph Gravagna, Marylse Haward, Craig H. Long, Nick Milillio.
6AM-9PM at the District Administrative Office, Suffern Middle School, Cherry Lane Elementary, Connor Elementary, and Sloatsburg Elementary.
-Nyack- Dan Berkowitz, Leeann Irivin, Jean Marraccino, and James Marshall.
Depew Manor, Hilltop, Upper Nyack, and Valley Cottage schools.
-Nanuet- Anne Byrne, Charleen Caulk, Scott Walters, and Peter Whalen.
7AM-9PM at Nanuet High School.
-Pearl River- Thomas DePrisco.
7AM-9PM at Pearl River High School.
-South Orangetown- Guy DeVincenzo and Leon Jacobs.
7AM-9PM at South Orangetown Middle School, Tappan Zee High School, William O. Schaefer High School, Tappan Zee Elementary.

For further information check your district’s website.

Snow Closings Updated Regularly

Please click on the image below to view all snow closings for Rockland County.